You are very welcome to contact us. We are working for you!

Plant Manager

Thomas Maathz

Tel direct +46 580 55 28 72

Mobile +46 72 050 54 12

E-mail thomas.maathz@bangbrostripsteel.se

Customer Support/Sales,
Production Planning

Göran Henriksson

Tel direct +46 580 881 71

Mobile +46 580 881 74

E-mail goran@bangbrostripsteel.se

Customer Support/Sales,
Quality and Environment

Benny Lundqvist

Tel direct +46 580 881 72

Mobile +46 70 337 81 72

E-mail benny@bangbrostripsteel.se

Finance/Billing

Inger Erlandsson

Tel direct +46 580 881 73

E-mail inger@bangbrostripsteel.se

Finance

Ann-Sofie Åhlander

Tel direct +46 580 881 79

E-mail ann-sofie@bangbrostripsteel.se

Administration/Sales

Sara Hellsén

Tel direct +46 580 881 76

Mobile +46 72 239 16 95

E-mail sara@bangbrostripsteel.se

Logistics

Willy Lönnström

Tel direct +46 580 881 70

E-mail willy@bangbrostripsteel.se

Our production team

Anders Henriksson

Andreas Rosenborg

Håkan Åkerberg

Mikael Adolfsson

Mikael Henriksson

Tobias Östlund

Torgeir Brevik

Bångbro Strip Steel production quality

Address: Bångbro Industriområde, SE-714 37 KOPPARBERG, SWEDEN

Tel: +46 580 714 15

Fax: +46 580 125 07

Our office hours are:

Mon-Thursday: 8.15–11.30, 13.00–16.00 Friday: 8.15–11.30, 13.00–15.30

Very experienced
Great commitment
High quality of service

We know strip steel!